Wild Nights With Emily

Today May 25
  • Today May 25
  • Sun May 26
  • Mon May 27
  • Tue May 28
  • Wed May 29
  • Thu May 30

Midnite weekend screenings happen on Friday & Saturday nights (meaning arrive on Friday and/or Saturday night by 11:45pm for seating, the movie starts after midnite)!

Director: Madeleine Olnek Run Time: 85 min. Rating: PG-13

Starring: Amy Seimetz, Brett Gelman, Dana Melanie, Jackie Monahan, Joel Michaely, Kevin Seal, Lisa Haas, Molly Shannon, Sasha Frolova, Susan Ziegler

Click on the time (above) to buy tickets - OR - See full details (below) for more information

The White Crow

Today May 25
  • Today May 25
  • Sun May 26
  • Mon May 27
  • Tue May 28
  • Wed May 29
  • Thu May 30

Midnite weekend screenings happen on Friday & Saturday nights (meaning arrive on Friday and/or Saturday night by 11:45pm for seating, the movie starts after midnite)!

Run Time: 127 min. Rating: R Language: Russian

Click on the time (above) to buy tickets - OR - See full details (below) for more information

POMS

Fri May 31
  • Fri May 31
  • Sat Jun 1
  • Sun Jun 2
  • Mon Jun 3
  • Tue Jun 4
  • Wed Jun 5
  • Thu Jun 6

Midnite weekend screenings happen on Friday & Saturday nights (meaning arrive on Friday and/or Saturday night by 11:45pm for seating, the movie starts after midnite)!

Run Time: 91 min. Rating: PG-13

Click on the time (above) to buy tickets - OR - See full details (below) for more information